The Burlington Community School District is a growing district that serves over 4,000 students and is located in Burlington Iowa.

Burlington Community School District
1429 West Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601

 



Search for Staff

District Office
 High School (Grades 9-12)
District Office: 319-753-6791
 Main Office: 319-753-2211
Fax: 319-753-6796 Fax: 319-753-6634
   
Mr. Patrick Coen        x1403
 Dave Keane
Superintendent
Principal
patrick.coen@bcsds.org
david.keane@bcsds.org



Ms. Brenda Mitchell       x1413

Edward Stone Middle School
Director of Special Services

Main Office: 319-752-4393
brenda.mitchell@bcsds.org
Fax: 319-752-7437



Mr. Jeremy Tabor     x1404

Brian Johnson
Director of Human Resources

Principal
jeremy.tabor@bcsds.org

brian.johnson@bcsds.org
   
Mr. Greg Reynolds    x1407
 Aldo Leopold Middle School
Director of Business Services
 Main Office: 319-752-8390
greg.reynolds@bcsds.org
 
  Mark Yeoman
Ms. Sharon Dentlinger      x1412

Principal
Director of Curriculum

mark.yeoman@bcsds.org
sharon.dentlinger@bcsds.org


 
Black Hawk Elementary


Main Offiice: 319-753-5300


Fax: 319-753-5097

  
  Chris Richards
  Principal
  chris.richards@bcsds.org
   
  Corse Elementary
  Main Office: 319-753-2707
  Fax: 319-753-9862
   
  Mr. Mark Taylor
  Principal
  mark.taylor@bcsds.org
   
  Grimes Elementary
  Main Office: 319-753-0420
  Fax: 319-753-6039
   
  Joe Rector
  Principal
  joseph.rector@bcsds.org
   
  North Hill Elementary
  Main Office: 319-753-6363
  Fax: 319-753-6901
   
  Tim Cradic
  Principal
  timothy.cradic@bcsds.org



  Sunnyside Elementary
  Main Office: 319-753-5244
  Fax: 319-753-1856
   
  Tim Bolander
  Principal
  timothy.bolander@bcsds.org