Members


Board of Directors

Marlis Robberts, President     
Marlis.Robberts@bcsds.org

Darven Kendell, Vice President     
Darven.Kendell@bcsds.org

Bryan Bross     
Bryan.Bross@bcsds.org

Heather Brueck     
Heather.Brueck@bcsds.org

Deborah Hatteberg     
Deborah.Hatteberg@bcsds.org

Linda Garwood     
Linda.Garwood@bcsds.org

Dean Vickstrom     
Dean.Vickstrom@bcsds.org





 


To send an email to all Board Members and the Superintendent of Schools -- directors@bcsds.org